{ "data": [ { "app_name":"English Gujarati Translator", "package_name":"com.appzia.eng.gujarati.translator", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/english_gujarati_dict.png" }, { "app_name":"Medical Help", "package_name":"com.appzia.medical.help", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/medical_help.png" }, { "app_name":"Restaurant Finder", "package_name":"com.appzia.restaurant.finder", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/restaurant_finder.png" }, { "app_name":"English Hindi Dictionary", "package_name":"com.appzia.eng.hindi.translator", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/english_hindi_dict.png" }, { "app_name":"Indian Railway Offline", "package_name":"com.appzia.indian.railway.offline", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/indian_railway_offline.png" }, { "app_name":"Keep Calm Poster Generator", "package_name":"com.appzia.keep.calm.generator", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/keep_calm_poster_generator.png" }, { "app_name":"Photo Editor", "package_name":"com.appzia.photo.editor", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/photo_editor.png" }, { "app_name":"Daily Fuel Price", "package_name":"com.rkappzia.daily.fuelprice", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/daily_fuel_price.png" }, { "app_name":"Nougat HD Wallpaper", "package_name":"com.rkappzia.wallpaper.nouget", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/nougat_hd_wallpaper.png" }, { "app_name":"Marathi Newspapers", "package_name":"com.appzia.marathi.newspaper", "app_icon":"https://rkappzia.000webhostapp.com/AllIcons/marathi_news.png" } ] }